24 Dvd Evaluation

Image result for cinema

First airing in November 2001, 24 rapidly developed itself as one of the best television series around and also solidified itself as a cult timeless icon. Making use of an unique facility, each season of 24 consists of a single day in lives of its personalities, with each of the 24 episodes representing a one-hour time section of that day. Kiefer Sutherland stars in the impending duty of Jack Bauer, a federal government agent periodically faced with huge obstacles within a solitary day. Each season is evocative a hectic Hollywood action thriller, but it’s only a hectic day in the life of the heroic Bauer …

Period 1 unravels in Los Angeles during the California governmental primary as CIA representative Jack Bauer as well as his associates uncover a murderous story to execute front-running prospect David Palmer. With just 1 day to reveal the identification of the determined awesome, Jack should race against the clock if he has any type of hope of thwarting the plot. Meanwhile, Jack is sidetracked by his falling apart marital relationship and the disappearance of his defiant teen daughter. The clock is ticking … Can Jack conserve the guy that may become head of state? As well as can he do so while keeping his family members intact?

The 24 DVD includes a number of impressive episodes consisting of the period premiere in which the foundation for the collection as well as the period is laid. Jack plays chess with his little girl Kim (Elisha Cuthbert) before obtaining a phone call from Nina Myers (Sarah Clarke), his colleague at the Los Angeles Counter Terrorism Device, informing him to report in for an emergency situation meeting. Meanwhile, Jack as well as his partner Teri (Leslie Hope) realize that Kim snuck out of the house throughout the telephone call … When Jack gets to head office, he’s educated of a plot to murder Senator David Palmer, the very first serious African-American governmental candidate … Various other remarkable episodes from Period 1 consist of (# 8) in which Nina and also Tony find the identity of the mole who is helping Gaines, and (# 23) in which terrorists intimidate to eliminate Kim unless Jack abides by their desires …

Below is a checklist of episodes included on the 24 (Period 1) DVD:

Episode 1 (12:00 A.M.– 1:00 A.M.) Air Date: 11-06-2001

Episode 2 (1:00 A.M.– 2:00 A.M.) Air Date: 11-13-2001

Episode 3 (2:00 A.M.– 3:00 A.M.) Air Date: 11-20-2001

Episode 4 (3:00 A.M.– 4:00 A.M.) Air Date: 11-27-2001

Episode 5 (4:00 A.M.– 5:00 A.M.) Air Date: 12-11-2001

Episode 6 (5:00 A.M.– 6:00 A.M.) Air Day: 12-18-2001

Episode 7 (6:00 A.M.– 7:00 A.M.) Air Day: 01-08-2002

Episode 8 (7:00 A.M.– 8:00 A.M.) Air Day: 01-15-2002

Episode 9 (8:00 A.M.– 9:00 A.M.) Air Day: 01-22-2002

Episode 10 (9:00 A.M.– 10:00 A.M.) Air Day: 02-05-2002

Episode 11 (10:00 A.M.– 11:00 A.M.) Air Date: 02-12-2002

Episode 12 (11:00 A.M.– 12:00 P.M.) Air Date: 02-19-2002

Episode 13 (12:00 P.M.– 1:00 P.M.) Air Date: 02-26-2002

Episode 14 (1:00 P.M.– 2:00 P.M.) Air Date: 03-05-2002

Episode 15 (2:00 P.M.– 3:00 P.M.) Air Date: 03-12-2002

Episode 16 (3:00 P.M.– 4:00 P.M.) Air Date: 03-19-2002

Episode 17 (4:00 P.M.– 5:00 P.M.) Air Date: 03-26-2002

Episode 18 (5:00 P.M.– 6:00 P.M.) Air Date: 04-02-2002

Episode 19 (6:00 P.M.– 7:00 P.M.) Air Day: 04-09-2002

Episode 20 (7:00 P.M.– 8:00 P.M.) Air Day: 04-16-2002

Episode 21 (8:00 P.M.– 9:00 P.M.) Air Date: 04-23-2002

Episode 22 (9:00 P.M.– 10:00 P.M.) Air Date: 05-07-2002

Episode 23 (10:00 P.M.– 11:00 P.M.) Air Day: 05-14-2002

Episode 24 (11:00 P.M.– 12:00 A.M.) Air Date: 05-21-2002